Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Cornelius did an awesome job making it smooth and simple when buying my new used truck, and was happy to be flexible around my work schedule

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Cornelius was very helpful with getting me the car of my dreams . I would highly recommend him to anyone .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience at Baker Motor company. I test drove a couple cars. Found one I loved, and worked out the options in a timely manner! All around very professional

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Garrett Watson worked with me until we found a Jaguar E-Pace and price I was looking for. He was very professional, friendly and always kept me informed on what he was finding for me. When the sale took place he was going on vacation but turned my transaction over to Matt Dieterich who was very personable and knowledgeable about the transaction. Everything went smoothly and Matt made sure I was checked out on all the gadgets before I left the dealership. I would definitely recommend Baker Motor Company to friends and especially Garrett and Matt. Thanks to all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

I recently had a pretty phenomenal experience at Baker Motor, and worth writing a review! I was very specific to what I wanted and at what price, and Lanard Smith worked tirelessly to get me exactly what I had asked of him. He knew I was busy with work, etc., and spent over a week of his time searching & beating up his team to get me that exact car and price! Most would have given up, but Lanard saw it thru until I was fully educated and completely comfortable with my purchase. His work ethic is unmatched, and he'll keep ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Driving my dream car! I am so very happy with my new car. Will Calhoun at Baker Motor Company made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. I made an appointment to test drive and Will guaranteed the car would be ready and gassed up. He was so knowledgeable in every aspect of this specific car, I cannot imagine how he could learn so much about each and every vehicle on his lot. Test drive was great, he was never pushy. Ever. He gave my husband and me plenty of room to discuss privately. He made us feel welcome and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

I went to bakers motor not expecting to get a car. Seems like everyone was busy so as I was about to leave until I ran into Matthew Dietrich. He was very knowledgeable and also kind enough to come out to help me. I saw the car that I wanted online and Matt looked it up right away and brought it out to show me. It wasn’t the car for me but surprisingly I left with my dream car. Thank you Matt for your amazing customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

The Service Department here is 6/5 stars. They always pick up they always get me in and they always correct the issues. I've taken my GLA250 and AMG GTS here and always top notch service. The Mt P service department could learn a thing or two from the folks in West Ashely. Thanks again guys, you rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

I bought a used car from Baker Motor Co. the day after Christmas. My salesman, William Calhoun, was phenomenal! He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to make the deal work. I think he is 100% genuine and truly looks out for your wants and needs as a customer. He gave me a very thorough demonstration of my vehicle and has checked in several times, since my purchase, to see how I’m liking the car. I highly recommend Baker Motor Co. and William for your next new/used car purchase!! You’ll be glad you did! MicheleCharleston, SC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

I purchased a 2019 Mercedes Sprinter passenger van this month. George Stavros will make it happen for you! Will do future business with him.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review