Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Friendly high end dealership offering new car sales and service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Baker is Baker get what you pay for

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019
 

We recently purchased 2 Mercedes. Our salesman was Roland Rameriz. We is exceptionally knowledgeable, nice and helpful. I love that he can be reached by either text or cell. He gets back right away. Answers all questions promptly. Continues to help even after the sale. Best sales person we’ve ever had. The whole Mercedes department is incredible. Anthony and Pierre are pros in the service area. I highly recommend Baker Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I would give Baker 6 stars if I could . Been a customer since 1999. Nice to buy from a locally owned dealership . Service department gets 10 stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

Everyone was extremely friendly , Thank you for all your help BJ Smith!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience with Mr. B J Smith. We were excited with knowledge and time he spend with going over the car. He was very patient and stayed overtime with until the deal was completed on Saturday night. The experience was excellent again an the overall rating is five and above. Thank you again Mr. Smith from Mr. & Mrs. Pough

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019
 

My experience with Baker motor Company was great. BJ Smith was a awesome sales person he treated me like I wanted to be treated and there was no pressure. Everything was done in a timely manner I recommend going and seeing B.J.. Very friendly staff and management. They got things done that most dealerships couldn’t get done. They definitely went the extra mile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership. BJ was the sales rep. and i must say he went above and beyond to make the transaction happen smoothly and professionaly. This is without a doubt a top shelf, first class operation and i must throw a shot out to Kayla the showroom receptionist as well as Chris in the business office. Thanks folks and look forward to working with you again soon.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review